1 + 1 = 2

I’ve already posted this on Facebook since that’s what really makes things legit these days, but for all my 7.5 readers, I am re-posting this message in case you didn’t catch it.

It’s not often that I post naked photos of myself online without receiving payment, but I just HAD to wish the most amazing sister in the world, my Zoe, the happiest of birthdays! Sharing a bathtub, sharing a womb, sharing a birthday, forever.  I love you so much and there’s no one I’d rather share my birthday with, except Beyonce.

And in our idol’s famous words, I say this:  “I don’t know much about algebra, but I know one plus one equals two, it’s me and you.”  All my past teachers can vouch that I, in fact, know nothing about algebra.   Love you, Z.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

