Untitled

I just wanted to take a quick second to say hey to you all (“Hey!”) and share with you a quote that I stumbled upon the other day.  I think it really describes what I have been through in the last few months and how I am feeling about the present and also, the future.

“I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.”  – Douglas Adams

I hope that if any of you every felt lost and confused about what move to make next, you read this quote and realize that things happen for a reason and that the path you take will ultimately teach you something. Don’t waste time over -analyzing the little things and just enjoy it all!

Man, this post is cheesy!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Untitled

  1. Caity

    that quote is one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

