All Mutts Welcome

Unfortunately my life will be consumed by Judaism and my cousin’s becoming a man this weekend, but if I were staying home, this is where I’d be:

The Brooklyn Mutt Show

Happening this Saturday and Sunday, you can ooh, aah, and talk in your best dog/baby voice to all the adorable mutts competing.  This show is for all the owners out there that think their dogs have got it goin’ on. Kind of like an American Idol for Mutts.   So maybe your dog has a severe underbite or is missing a leg – that doesn’t mean that they aren’t the greatest dog to ever live!

This show has an array of “different” categories to give every dog the attention they deserve.  Personal favorites are:

BEST EARS

BEST KISSER (aka DOGGIE MAKEOUT PARTY)

LEAST USEFUL PET TRICK

Best BEARD in BROOKLYN

CUTEST PUPPY under 7 mos

Dog/Owner LOOK A LIKE

SEXIEST SENIOR 8 and up

SNOOK-A-LIKE

Best hair?

Will one person I know please go to this and take pictures so I can torture myself because I missed it?  Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

