San Fran Here I Come

Tomorrow I am headed off to San Francisco for a business trip and I am so excited!  The packing’s going well.

Apparently I’ve been to San Francisco before, but I don’t remember it.  Sometimes I scare myself, but sometimes it’s great to have a bad memory.  I get to experience so many firsts!  Multiple times! And isn’t it always fun to try something new?

Hopefully I’ll be able to blog while I’m there so stay tuned!

And just because I’m a bit superstitious about flying, I want to tell you all that I love you.  Maybe I tell you every day. Maybe I’ve said it to you a few times in passing.  Maybe I’ve never said it to you but it’s implied.  Maybe I love you and you’ll never know.  Whoever you are, just know that if my airplane sucks up a flock of geese and Captain Sully is not there to save us, you mean the world to me.

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

