S’more Cookies S’more Problems

On today’s episode of How to Gain 20 Pounds Without Really Trying I give you this recipe:

Graham Cracker S’mores Cookies

My sister decided to make these out of the blue the other day and they are honestly the best cookies I’ve ever had.  I helped her make them, and by helped, I mean she asked me to be in charge of cutting the marshmallows into little marshmallows because that’s all we had and I just whined the whole time that my fingers were sticky.  A small price to pay in relation to my new old friend “muffin top.”  Oh well.  These babies kicked ass.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

