Bad Things Happen in 3’s

Is anyone else watching the Emmy’s right now and cracking up??  The opening with all the Glee people plus John Hamm, Tina Fey , Jimmy Fallon and Betty White….AWESOME! Everything is so random and hilarious.  Especially when Kim Kardashian sang. Kim Kardashian can sing??? You all are asking and the answer is…no, she can’t.

Did I mention that Jimmy Fallon and I had a brief fling?


You remember.  It lasted about as long as it took to take this picture at the Limelight Marketplace.

Best 93 seconds of my life.

In other news, I bought these wonderful smelling reeds from Pier 1 over the weekend, Cyprus Rose scent, and managed to open the box and spill the oil ALL OVER THE FLOOR OF MY ROOM.  While I was cleaning it up I also spilled the water dish of the dog I am pet sitting for and while I was cleaning that up, I stubbed my pinky finger on a wicker basket and made my nail bleed.

I am such a clutz this evening but at least my room smells like roses!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

