Prime Real Estate

You know how the value of your home goes up when the neighborhood is great?  Let me preface the picture by saying that my dad has worked in the entertainment industry for over 35 years so he’s become friendly with quite a few people. Well imagine my surprise when I was perusing my his cell phone contact list and came across my name.

Under Alec Baldwin.  I have been under Alec Baldwin!  I KNOW my dad has butt dialed me many a time, so that definitely means that he has butt dialed Alec Baldwin.  I would shit my pants if I ever butt dialed him! What if he left me a voicemail?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

