Hello Again!

Gosh, it’s been a while since I last posted!  Life has gotten very busy, but I have not forgotten about you, all 3 of you who read this!  It’s not my fault I’ve been entirely distracted lately.  Has anyone else been consumed by the World Cup?  My office television which I sit 3 feet away from has been non-stop blaring that horn thing for the entire work day.  I try and pretend like I follow soccer in any way possible, but I don’t.  I just like sports in general so I figure it out.  Just cheer when everybody else does and figure out which team the majority of the people in the room are rooting for. Today I was in a meeting during the USA game and I could literally hear my entire office screaming as we scored the 3rd goal that didn’t end up counting.  SUCKS.

Work has kind of slowed down, as it is Friday during the summer, so I thought I’d share a hilarious video clip that we just watched.  You will like it especially if you like Tina Fey or Justin Beiber or both.

Poor quality, but enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

