Oh Yes It’s Ladies Night.

What’s that?  Oh just a cheese ball of awesome.

Last night I went out for a ladies night dinner with my sister and our best and oldest friend Amy.  We went to Bar Pitti, one of our favorite places in the West Village.  I forgot how much I love that place.  Maybe not the best night weather wise to choose a restaurant that is made even more amazing by its  great outdoor seating, but we were lucky to snag a table inside that wasn’t totally engulfed by the humidity.  We ordered some super chilled white wine, an AMAZING  buffalo mozzarella appetizer that looked 1000 times better than this googled picture, and veal meatballs.  MMMmm.  For dinner I ordered the linguine with clams and it came with these teeny tiny itty bitty mini clams that were super tasty.  You all know how I love anything miniature sized!  I ate EVERY SINGLE CLAM AND PIECE OF LINGUINE.

Yum Yum.

I am fat.

You should go here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

