What should I make for dinner?

Choosing what to eat is a constant battle for me.  I know, my life is tough. I just never know what to eat.  I’m pretty indecisive when it comes down to it.  Sometimes my dad will yell at me for saying all the things I DON’T want, but doesn’t that at least narrow down the choices?  DailyCandy read my mind this morning with the announcement of this website called What The Fuck Should I Make For Dinner dot com.  In a hilarious and f-bomb filled way, it gives you tons of original and delicious recipes for carnivores as well as vegetarians.  Some of the recipes that I have already saved are the Steamed Artichokes and Steamed Fish with Ginger and Scallions.  MMMmmm!

Check it out.  Or don’t.  I don’t f-ing care.  🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What should I make for dinner?

  1. Elaine Schwartz

    Thought today’s posting was extremely f_ _ _king clever!!

  2. Tes

    The link’s fun. I sometimes feel the same way about dinner….

Leave a Reply

