My Calling in Life

For those of you unfamiliar with beat-boxing, let me tell you what it is. It’s a form of vocal percussion where you produce drum beats and musical sounds with your mouth.

Click here to see some crazy beat-boxing!

I have tried to teach myself this unique talent, but all I do is spit and drool all over the place. NOT ATTRACTIVE.

Want to see something weird? Check out this guy. That’s Matisyahu, the Hasidic Jewish Beat-boxing hebrew chanting reggae/rock/hip hop. I mean if this top hat can do it, why can’t I??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

