“Butter… nut… squash. I like those words.”

For all of you in the mood to laugh, I give you the greatest blog I’ve seen in a while. It’s called “Sleep Talkin’ Man” and it’s this woman whose husband talks in his sleep. He’s British so his accent makes it even better! Apparently he is this incredibly polite and normal man when awake, but when sleeping it’s a whole other story!

“Flap’s on fire. Your flap’s on fire! Chili in the vagiiiiina. I’m a bad bad boy.” (He sang this in a small child’s voice in a sing song cadence…)

My coworkers and I could not stop laughing this morning so I thought “I have to share this with the world”…or at least the 9 of you that follow my blog. So enjoy!

http://www.sleeptalkinman.blogspot.com/

“Vampire penguins? Zombie guinea pigs? We’re done for…. done for.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

