Attention Photographers!

To friends, followers and possibly strangers who read this (?),

I am on a quest to find the perfect picture to make my blog less boring. I hope you can help! I’m interested in a picture that goes along with the title of the blog, Sushi.Steak.Cupcakes. I have no guidelines other than that. Serious or funny, whatever you decide, I want to see it! I want to see it all. If I choose your photograph, it will be your advertising! I will even post about you and you work. Maybe a link to your website if you have one? There is only good PR! Comment and let me know if you are interested in helping me!

Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

