I’m not big into New Years resolutions really, because as well all know, no one ever keeps them, but this year I decided on a New Years outlook. It is to be healthier and take care of myself in 2010. It’s like a resolution, but without all the horrible strings attached like commitment and guilt. Don’t you hate those? If anything happens, you know, lets say I go crazy a drunkely stumble to the Corner Bistro and slam back 3 beers, a Bistro Burger and some fries, then I can just tell people I changed my outlook, you know?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

